top of page
Search
  • sherryholec220yml

Gta Vice City Underground English Language Pack 2022 [New]







8-6-2018 This version has been translated by me into Chinese. Thanks for this project's support! 3-12-2018 I am going to make some Mission translated to Russian. I'll use the same version that is published here. It is a great version, I use it too much! 27-11-2017 I am currently working to make my first English version. I'll use the same version that is published here. I hope to upload this version soon! 22-5-2017 I am currently working to make my first English version. I'll use the same version that is published here. I hope to upload this version soon! 18-11-2016 I am currently working to make my first English version. I'll use the same version that is published here. I hope to upload this version soon! 11-2-2016 This version is also currently in progress! I am currently working to make my first English version. I'll use the same version that is published here. I hope to upload this version soon! 13-10-2015 If you are playing GTA V and you need mission you can use my mod. 12-7-2015 GTA V mods can use this version. 22-12-2014 I finally finished the conversion to GTA Vice City. 29-3-2014 I converted GTA Vice City to GTA V. 14-12-2013 I finished the translation into French. I am working on the translation into English. 06-11-2013 I finished the translation into English. 22-4-2013 I have translated the script into Russian. I will finish the conversion into the English language as soon as possible. I can't promise when this will be finished. 13-4-2013 I have converted GTA Vice City to GTA San Andreas 29-8-2012 I have started the translation into Chinese. If you are playing GTA V and you need mission you can use my mod. 14-6-2012 I have translated the script into Russian. I can't guarantee when I'll finish this translation. 25-5-2012 This version is already in progress! I am currently working to 01e38acffe He is forced to live on the streets until he can earn money to buy his own apartment. He is eventually hired as a car thief and soon makes his fortune by committing armed robberies. Welcome to the jungle If a player is assigned to the Vice City Multiplayer mode, they will be forced to make this very first trip through the streets of Vice City in a game that will have limited resources and without any vehicular support. This mode is full of dangers that must be dealt with and as the goal is not to simply "rob the place and get away", but to escape from a virtual prison with all weapons and items equipped. Strangers in a foreign land One of the main differences between this mode and the Single Player one is that in this mode, the player will have to find a friend, because when he goes into the city he is in solo mode, which allows no one to help him. How to free Grand Theft Auto Online from the junta Want to play GTA V offline and at your own pace? single player download The single player story follows two protagonists, Michael and Franklin. The game begins with Michael and Franklin robbing a local convenience store. As they drive away in Michael's stolen truck, they run into Tommy Vercetti, a mobster who wants Michael's truck. They are forced to engage in a chase that leads them to flee the jurisdiction of the FIB and the Columbian drug cartel, who are intent on punishing Michael for his attempts at a double cross. single player game After successfully escaping the cops and drug cartel, Michael, Franklin and Tommy Vercetti arrive at a motel where Michael pays for all the men to use the prostitutes in the rooms until they take their money. Michael leaves his weapons in the room, which Franklin takes. The rest of the men get wasted and Michael takes the keys to leave. single player download After driving Franklin home, Michael returns to the motel, but in his effort to find a second key to his truck, he is ambushed by the henchmen of the Columbian drug cartel. Michael quickly escapes, killing several members of the cartel. After tracking down Franklin at his home, Michael and Franklin attempt to get a hold of Franklin's car, which is a fast, red Rambler. single player Michael, Franklin and Tommy Vercetti attempt to steal the car. At the last moment, however, Vercetti shoots Franklin in the head, killing him. single player download Michael flees the


Related links:

3 views0 comments
bottom of page